KBK PA-K

Kelompok Bidang Keahlian Perancangan Arsitektur dan Perkotaan

Architectural and Urban Planning Research Group


NamaPosisie-mailLink
Drs. R. Irawan Surasetja, M.T.Ketua KBKirawansurasetja@upi.edu
Dr. Asep Yudi Permana, S.Pd., M.Des.Anggotaasepyudipermana@upi.edu
Adi Ardiansyah, S.Pd., M.T.Anggotaardiansyah.adi_jpta@upi.edu
Nuryanto, S.Pd., M.T.Anggotanuryanto_adhi@upi.edu
Ilhamdaniah Saleh, S.T., M.T., M.Sc., Ph.D.Anggotailhamdaniah@upi.edu
Suhandy Siswoyo, S.T., M.T.Anggotasuhandysiswoyo@upi.edu
Riskha Mardiana, S.T., M.Pd.Anggotariskhamardiana@upi.edu
Restu Minggra, S.Pd., M.T.Ketua Lab. Studio Digitalrminggra@upi.edu
Yudhistira Kusuma, S.Pd., M.Ars.Anggotayudhis@upi.edu
Agara Dama Gaputra, S.T., M.Ars.Anggotaagara.gaputra@upi.edu